News Top News

Olamide New EP 999 to drop tomorrow, Plus strange track list

Tomorrow we all queue for New EP 999 with a Daredevil theme…

Looking at the tracks list of the EP we couldn’t find any familiar song In there…that’s a new sign of suprise and the way of a Baddo

The EP tracklist features songs like No Time, Warlords, Billion Talk, Dance with the Devil, Wonna, Demons, Mojo, Prophesy and Rich and Famous.

We must say that this New EP hit us like a surprise, almost like how Wizkid hit us with Soundman EP last year.

We are very confident that this latest EP will be a good one and very Listenable melody. But only time and the fans can decide such fate.

READ ALSO>>  Olamide takes Olic to London this October

the symbol of the 999 EP

The super hero

Join The Conversation

Drop your comment below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *